Need Help:

    Steering Committee and SiteManagers

Full Name
(links to bio)
PictureTitleOrganizationMember Classification
Josh WilleA Picture of Josh WilleMaintenance SuperintendentWestlake ChemicalSteering Committee
Doug RevesA Picture of Doug RevesOutage CoordinatorAECCSteering Committee
Mike VonallmenA Picture of Mike VonallmenMaintenance SupervisorClarksdale Public UtilitiesSteering Committee
Dale Anderson Combustion Tubine Technician ForemanEast Kentucky Power CooperativeSteering Committee
Randall Rieder Mechanical EngineerATCO PowerSteering Committee
Tony Ostlund Combustion Turbine TechnicianPuget Sound EnergySteering Committee
Syed Mehdi AliA Picture of Syed Mehdi AliGeneral Manager (Operations)K-Electric LimitedSteering Committee
Guy LeBlancA Picture of Guy LeBlancSupv, Consolidated CT PlantsFirst Energy CorpSteering Committee
Tracy L. DreymalaA Picture of Tracy L. DreymalaFacility ManagerEthos Energy Group - San Jacinto PeakersSteering Committee
Ronald EldredA Picture of Ronald EldredPlant ManagerDominion - Rosemary Power StationSteering Committee
Lane WatsonA Picture of Lane WatsonAccount Engineer - Chemical OperationsFM GlobalSteering Committee
Vice Chairman
Gregory CarvalhoA Picture of Gregory CarvalhoCEOSimplified Technology CompanySiteManager
a.k.a. HostMaster